Executive Board

Chief - Nathan Long

1st Vice Chief - Joe Barnish

2nd Vice Chief - Peter Serefine

Treasurer - Abigail Serefine

Secretary - Zachary Stiver

Appointed Lodge Adviser - Brenda Harrison

Lodge Staff Adviser – Brennan Malenovitch

Associate Lodge Adviser

Immediate Past Chief - Jack Swarm

For the lodge to achieve its camping promotion and cheerful service objectives, a number of operating committees must be organized to implement its programs. Committee chairmen are appointed by the Lodge Chief with the approval of the Lodge Adviser. They become members of the Executive Committee and may pick their own committee members. While each operating committee should have one or more adult committee advisers to guide the committee's work. They are appointed annually by the Lodge Adviser. It is the adviser's job to provide information, instruction, and coaching for the committee members. If you are interested in joining a committee or learning more about a committee, please contact the chairman of the committee to find out more.

Committee Chairman and Advisers

Brotherhood - Donny Watkins and Mike Kemp

Ceremonies - Luke Fogleman and Doug Salada

Conclave -

Camp Promotions - Nick Mitchell

Cub Scout RelationsChris Laskowski and Shawn Lehman

Elangomat - Nathanael Fry and Andrew Sharp

Food ServiceMatt Coll

Lodge History BookScott Stephenson

MembershipJohn Cho and Greg Davidson

Native American HeritageJacob Smithmyer

Public Relations - Nathaniel McClain, Don Watkins, and Jon Cherry 

ServiceChris Barnish

Troop Relations - Braden Glover, Chad Little, and Tim Kohler

VigilZeb Smoyer and Brett Foster

Chief Logan Chapter

Chief - Josh Lower

Vice Chief - 

Elected Adviser - Dwayne Lower

Appointed Adviser - Denny Young

Nittany Chapter

Chief - Donny Watkins

Vice Chief - John Serefine

Elected Adviser - Marvin Sanders

Appointed Adviser - Brenda Harrison

Oneida Chapter

Chief - William Black, III

Vice Chief - Tyler Slapinsky

Elected Adviser - Dale Somers

Appointed Adviser - Bud Barnish

Shawnee Chapter

Chief - Luke Fogleman

Vice Chief - Ross Fogleman

Elected Adviser -

Appointed Adviser - Bud Fogleman

Scroll to top