2016 Nittany Chapter Officer Election Results

Spring Mills, Pa — Cole Buchart has been re-elected by his peers to serve as Nittany Chapter Chief for the 2016-2017 year during the Nittany Chapter Meeting held at the conclusion of the Fall Ordeal on Sunday.

Cole has served in various officer and committee positions including Nittany Treasurer and as Lodge Service Chairman.

Other Chapter Officer elections include:

  • Vice Chief: Zeb Smoyer
  • Secretary: Evan Graves
  • Treasurer: Keegan Dean
  • Elected Chapter Adviser: Mike Ripka

The incoming Lodge Officers and the rest of the Executive Board begin their terms on October 1, 2016 and will continue through September 30, 2017. The Executive Board will reorganize at the Lodge Leadership Development Conference (LLDC) held on October 2, 2016.

Scroll to top